Sarajevo, the city famous for its traditional religious diversity, is situated in the area of Sarajevo Polje valley, which is surrounded by five major mountains - Treskavica, Bjelasnica, Jahorina, Trebevic and Igman. The last four are also known as Olympics Mountains of Sarajevo. Sarajevo is the capital of BiH and it is its administrative, cultural and university center.

Find us on Facebook
Follow Us